Lt. John Dolan
Chief of Detectives

P.O. Box 100
Hillsboro, MO. 63050
(636) 797-5526
Fax (636) 797-5590
JDolan@jeffcomo.org


Lt. Eugene Coombs

(636) 797-5562
Fax (636) 797-5590
ECoombs@jeffcomo.org


Sergeant James Kausler

(636) 797-5546
Fax (636) 797-5590
JKausler@jeffcomo.org

DETECTIVES

North Zone
Det. Clark 797-6211; RClark@jeffcomo.org
East Zone
Det. Boxx 797-6233; JBoxx@jeffcomo.org
Det. Lundsford 797-6233; HLundsford@jeffcomo.org
South Zone
Det. Whiteley 797-6203; WWhiteley@jeffcomo.org
Headquarters
Det. Mertens 797-5527; AWaters@jeffcomo.org
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Senf 797-5515; ESenf@jeffcomo.org
ID:
Det. Morris 797-5540; LMorris@jeffcomo.org
     Det. Scheunemann 797-5544
Detective Bureau Fax #; 797-5590
 
Narc Office:797-6474

 

 


Call 1-866-5-MOVANS
Missouri Victim Automated Notification System


Cyber Tip Line




Burglary Prevention
noburg.gif (1013 bytes)

Identity Theft Prevention Information

 

adc_child_ban1.gif (10485 bytes)

Auto Theft Prevention

Credit Card Abuse, Forgery, Shoplifting

alert2.gif (18102 bytes)
Confidential Tip Line (636) 797-5515
or E-mail Detectives@jeffcomo.org

Mcs.bmp (648016 bytes)Kba1.jpg (5459 bytes)

diver3.jpg (188880 bytes)    diver2.jpg (180106 bytes)
    Members of the High Ridge Fire Protection District - Dive Team prepare to dive an area lake to search for a discarded murder weapon

diver1.jpg (94591 bytes)
The result of a successful effort, recovery of the .22 caliber murder weapon

Charlie.gif (18466 bytes)                                           Scharnhorst.jpg (67632 bytes)

In Memory of Det. Charlie Pyatt, C.I.D.                                      In Memory of Det. Lt. Norb Scharnhorst
                 

HOME PAGE


   

Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Last modified: 02/03/14