Jefferson County Sheriff's Office

       LOGO with pride.gif (21551 bytes)

Click on a name to send E-Mail

Boyer2A.jpg (65754 bytes)
Sheriff Oliver "Glenn" Boyer

Meinberg2A.jpg (67083 bytes)
Lt. Col. Steven Meinberg  Undersheriff

Major Denise Lassing
Chief Deputy

Capt. Ron Arnhart
Support Services Commander


Capt. Ralph Brown
Law Enforcement Commander

 Lt. Kevin Carle
Jail Commander

Lt. Pat Hawkins
North Zone Commander

Dolan.jpg (68353 bytes)

Lt. John Dolan
Chief of Detectives

Lt. Scott Schumer
East Zone Commander


Lt. Dennis Lassing
South Zone Commander

Marshak.jpg (64393 bytes)

Lt. Dave Marshak
Special Operations

Lt. Gary Higginbotham
Professional Standards Unit

Dawn Davison
Victim Services Coordinator

Allen.jpg (62707 bytes)
Don Allen
Director of Administration



Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Last modified: 01/28/16