East Zone
Windsor High School Campus
Hwy.
61/67 & Windsor Harbor Rd
Imperial
Office 636-797-6405
Fax 636-464-5850

The East Zone Office offers full service to all residents for record checks, and walk-in complaints. 

The East Zone is staffed from 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.

 

Lt. Scott Schumer
Zone Commander
SSchumer@Jeffcomo.org

 

Sgt. Perry Tindall
Zone Sergeant
PTindall@Jeffcomo.org

  Cpl. Chris Barker
Squad One Supervisor
CBarker@Jeffcomo.org

 

Cpl. Charles Wymore
Squad Two Supervisor
CWymore@Jeffcomo.org

 

 Cpl. Chris Hoffman
Squad Three Supervisor
CHoffman@Jeffcomo.org

Cpl. Phillip Crews
Squad Four Supervisor
PCrews@Jeffcomo.org

             HOME PAGE